Jabatan Sains Kimia


Bil

NAMA

JAWATAN

TEL. (09668xxxx)

 

Mel – e

 

1. Marinah Binti Mohd Ariffin (Prof. Madya Dr.) Ketua Jabatan

3437

erin@umt.edu.my
2. Hamdan Bin Suhaimi (Prof. Dr.) Profesor

3255

hamdans@umt.edu.my
3. Norhayati Binti Mohd Tahir (Prof. Dr.) Profesor

3258

hayati@umt.edu.my
4. Ku Halim Bin Ku Bulat (Prof. Madya Dr.) Prof. Madya

3257/4129

keriang@umt.edu.my
5. Suhaimi Bin Suratman (Prof. Madya Dr.) Prof. Madya

3627

miman@umt.edu,mt
6. Wan Mohd Khairul Bin Wan Mohamed Zin (Prof. Madya Dr.) Prof. Madya

3315

wmkhairul@umt.edu.my
7. Mohd Sukeri Bin Mohd Yusof (Dr.) Pensyarah Kanan

3197

mohdsukeri@umt.edu.my
8. Mohd Aidil Adhha Bin Abdullah (Dr.) Pensyarah Kanan

3428

aidil@umt.edu.my
9. Juriffah Binti Ariffin (Dr.) Pensyarah Kanan

3542

riffa@umt.edu.my
10. Habsah Binti Mohamad (Profesor Madya Dr.) Pensyarah Kanan

3263

habsah@umt.edu.my
11. Mohd Al Amin Bin Muhamad Nor (Dr.) Pensyarah Kanan

3421

al_amin@umt.edu.my
12. Mohd Zul Helmi Bin Rozaini (Profesor  Madya Dr.) Profesor Madya

3346

zulhelmi@umt.edu.my
13. Faizatul Shimal Binti Mehamod (Dr.) Pensyarah Kanan

3822

fshimal@umt.edu.my
14. Asnuzilawati Binti Asari (Dr.) Pensyarah

3298

asnu@umt.edu.my
15. Tei Woo Chiat (Dr.) Pensyarah

3301

woochiat@umt.edu.my
16. Mazidah Binti Mamat (Dr.) Pensyarah

3311

mazidahmamat@umt.edu.my
17. Hafiza Binti Mohamed Zuki (Dr.) Pensyarah

3352

hafiza@umt.edu.my
18. Mohd Hussin Bin Haji Zain Pensyarah

3554

mhuzain@umt.edu.my
19. Khairul Anuar Bin Mat Amin (Dr.) Pensyarah

-

kerol@umt.edu.my
20. Ahmad Nazif Bin Aziz Pensyarah

3314

nazif@umt.edu.my
21. Nurul Huda Binti Abdul Wahab Pensyarah

3189

nhuda@umt.edu.my
23 Maisarah Binti Jaafar Pensyarah

3562

maisarah@umt.edu.my
24. Noorashikin Binti Md. Saleh Pensyarah

3625

noorashikin@umt.edu.my
25. Norliawati Binti Mohd Sidek Pensyarah

3562

norliawati@umt.edu.my
26. Mohd Hasmizam Bin Razali (Cuti Belajar) Pensyarah

-

mdhasmizam@umt.edu.my
27. Md. Uwaisulqarni Bin Osman (Cuti Belajar) Pensyarah

-

uwais@umt.edu.my
28. Maisara Binti Abdul Kadir (Cuti Belajar) Pensyarah

-

maisara@umt.edu.my
29. Laili Binti Che Ros (Cuti Belajar) Pensyarah

-

laili@umt.edu.my
30. Loh Saw Hong (Cuti Belajar) Pensyarah

3525

lohsh@umt.edu.my
31. Hanis Binti Mohd Yusoff (Cuti Belajar) Pensyarah

-

hanis@umt.edu.my
32. Siti Sofo Binti Ismail (Cuti Belajar) Tutor

-

sofo@umt.edu,mt
33. Nurulhuda Binti Kamarudin Felow Akademik

3237

-
34. Noor Wini Binti Mazlan Felow Akademik

3237

-
35. Rudy Bin Nordin (Cuti Belajar) Felow Akademik

-

-
36. Poh Seng Chee (Cuti Belajar) Felow Akademik

-

-
37. Chia Poh Wai (Cuti Belajar) Felow Akademik

-

-
38. Noor Aniza Binti Harun (Cuti Belajar) Felow Akademik

-

-
39. Alyza Azzurra Binti Abd Rahman Azmi (Cuti Belajar) Felow Akademik

-

-
40. Farhanini Binti Yusoff (Cuti Belajar) Felow Akademik

-

-
41. Azrilawani Binti Ahmad @ Othman (Cuti Belajar) Felow Akademik

-

-
42. Tuan Nurul Sabiqah Binti Tuan Anuar (Cuti Belajar) Felow Akademik - -
43. Fazira Illyana Binti Abdul Razak (Cuti Belajar) Felow Akademik - -
44. Syara Binti Kassim (Cuti Belajar) Felow Akademik - -
45. Siti Kamilah Binti Che Soh (Cuti Belajar) Felow Akademik - -
46. Latifah Binti Md Latif (Cuti Belajar) Felow Akademik - -
47. Soraya Shafawati Binti Mohamad Tahier (Cuti Belajar) Felow Akademik - -
48. Nur Patiha Binti Ghazali (Cuti Belajar) Felow Akademik - -
49. Nik Norazira Binti Abdul Aziz (Cuti Belajar) Felow Akademik - -
50. Asrul Azani Bin Mahmood Pegawai Sains Kanan 3375 asrul@umt.edu.my
51. Mohd Yusri Bin Mirang Pegawai Sains 3616 yusri.mirang@umt.edu.my
52. Maswadi Bin Mustafa Penolong Pegawai Sains 3664 maswadi@umt.edu.my
53. Noriayati Binti Awang Penolong Pegawai Sains 3369 noriayati@umt.edu.my
54. Mohd Jamaluddin Bin Jusoh Pembantu Makmal Kanan 3664 jamal@umt.edu.my
55. Hamin Bin Jusoh Pembantu Makmal Kanan 3134 hamin@umt.edu.my
56. Mohd Ridhwan Bin Harun Pembantu Makmal 3664 ridhwan@umt.edu.my
57. Ruzeman Bin Abd. Manaf Pembantu Makmal 3369 ruzeman.manaf@umt.edu.my
58. Muzafeq Affyulsaiful Bin Mamat Pembantu Makmal 3369 muzafeq@umt.edu.my
59. Mohd Tarmizi Bin Manaf Pembantu Makmal 3664 mizi@umt.edu.my
60. Mohd Azmi Bin Mohd Hasan Pembantu Makmal 3134 m.azmi@umt.edu.my
61. Ashbah Binti Mohd Jan Pembantu Am Pejabat 3664 asbah@umt.edu.my
62. Rokiah Binti Ibrahim Pembantu Am Pejabat 3134 rokiah.ibrahim@umt.edu.my
63. Makmal Kimia Asas - 3134
64. Makmal Kimia Organik - 3664
65 Makmal Kimia Analisis - 3134

Permanent link to this article: http://fst.umt.edu.my/directory/pegawai-jabatan-sains-kimia/